Sherlock Holmes Collection: The Complete Stories and Novels


Format / Type
Multi User Digital
Single User Digital

Items: 0

Total: $0.00

SKU: 9781681958071 Category:

Product Description

Get all of Sherlock Holmes’ Adventures in one Mega Set

Read all of the Sherlock Holmes stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle in chronological order. This bundle includes:
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
The Return of Sherlock Holmes
The Sign of the Four
The Adventure of the Cardboard Box
The Hound of the Baskervilles
The Valley of Fear
The Adventure of the Dying Detective
His Last Bow

The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes

This Sherlock Holmes Collection has been professionally formatted for e-readers and contains a bonus book club leadership guide and discussion questions. We hope you’ll share this book with your friends, neighbors and colleagues and can’t wait to hear what you have to say about it.

Additional information

Format / Type



Digital Edition Types


Book Type

Fiction / Nonfiction



Page Count



Thema Code

Age Range

Interest Level

Year Published

Publication Date

Country of Publication

Title Type


eISBN: 9781681958071
Paperback ISBN:
Hardcover ISBN:
Audio ISBN:
Saddle Stitch ISBN:

has been added to the cart. View Cart